If you don't stand out, you have less stress

Communication

No arrangements by phone, SMS, WhatsApp, email or Skype. All electronic means of communication can be monitored very easily because the metadata and sometimes the content remain stored for six months, even if you have deleted them. Personal arrangements are better.

Police

Police officers are employed to enforce the laws, so also the NarcA with the hemp ban. They are doing their job (even if they only encourage crime). Your job is to find a reasonable way to deal with the prohibition, so that the police don't even notice your actions.

Silence

Silence does not only apply to the police. Anyone who deals with illegal cannabis should never talk about their own stash, shopping facilities or grow facility, to anyone. Because every info flows on: best friends become best enemies, love relationships break up…

Shit happens

Despite all camouflage, despite all caution, THC users sometimes have bad luck: A burglary, the police comes and finds illegal cannabis paraphernalia before the tenant is home. So it is good to have dealt with this variant in advance.


If you don't stand out, you have less stress

Intensive hemp repression

Every day weed users are controlled by the police and there are always raids at meeting places of THC users. The public space and traffic is monitored more and more closely. Not only by the officers on the spot, but also by video cameras and drones. This development will continue to intensify and make it more difficult to consume THC in public. What to do or not to do in order to avoid getting caught by the police if possible?

Police surprises

If (plainclothes) police officers surprise you while you're smoking, the only thing left to do is damage limitation. What is found on you during a personal check probably also belongs to you - you can usually no longer meaningfully deny that. But: If you are going to smoke pot outside, then carry less than 10 grams with you and keep quiet about your other consumption behaviour. This will probably put you in the category of an administrative fine: 100 francs - and that's it.

As little as possible

Especially rolling joints in public is tricky: It is conspicuous and your eyes are fixed on the mixture and the joint for a long time. It is more intelligent to pre-roll the required number of joints at home, if they cannot be smoked in private homes. This way you can smoke the joint quickly and inconspicuously in a quiet place.

If only one joint was taken, it can simply be thrown away when you see the police coming (preferably into the water or a storm drain, as many officers are not above searching a bush for a joint butt).

But the simple fact is: smoking pot in public massively increases the likelihood of coming into contact with the police. If you're not into the action, don't do it.

Problems and solutions at home

People who use exclusively at home have fewer problems than those who smoke pot outside. But the smoke and the smell can also cause problems in private homes. The neighbours can smell it - fat weedjoints can be noticed up to 50 metres away, depending on the wind strength. Again, there are ways to camouflage. Sometimes just a few sticks of incense will help to mask the smell of cannabis. THC can also be eaten: A yoghurt with some hash - nobody smells anything. A Guetzli with cannabis butter doesn't cause any odour problems either. However, the dosage has to be right!

vaporize instead of smoking

Further there are very good vaporinhalers that dissolve the THC, which dissolve the THC by means of hot air so that it can be inhaled. Since no smoke is produced, the emissions are extremely low. The smell disappears after only a few centimetres. Such devices (Vervaporer, vaporizers) can also be of good service in windowless rooms (e.g. in practice rooms).

It's forbidden, camouflage is necessary

As long as the ban is in place, the watchword can only be: Camouflage is half the battle. And don't forget: Clothes make the man! If you go out on the street with hemp leaves on your T-shirt or with a penetrating weedsmell (be it clothes, be it uncleanly packed flowers), you are virtually attracting the risk. Glass containers are more leak-proof than Minigrips (of which it is better to use two on top of each other). Both can be additionally covered with a paper bag, so that the blossoms are not immediately visible at the first glance into the backpack.

If you have to transport weed or hash, it is best to do so in portions of less than 10 grams (penalty-free small amounts). In general, the following applies to transport: directly from A to B, no detours, no smoking, no fetching paper from the Selecta machine, be as sober as possible and rather during the day than at night.

Small but nice

When growing cannabis on the balcony, it is recommended not to grow two-metre bushes, but rather the small “autoflowering” plants that grow up to 35 centimetres. As these are ready for harvest after only three months, two harvests per year can even be achieved outdoors (which compensates somewhat for the small yield per plantlet).

If you want to grow indoors, you have to work clean (electricity, heat, ventilation, filters). Most of the plants are blown up because they are sloppy.

Hempseedsorders abroad are still not a good idea: Customs will report you!

Camouflage in the car

If you drive a car, you should never carry any smoking paraphernalia with you, including paper. The ashtray should be empty and the car generally clean. During a traffic control, the police are happy to follow up on any evidence of drug use, because driving under the influence of drugs is an offence.

Without problems

Many THC users smoke joints for decades without getting into trouble with the police. Sure, a bit of luck is involved, but you can influence a lot with your own behaviour. How THC users act, where they smoke, how they transport, store, grow, with whom they share which secrets: It helps to think, plan and be careful.


Who specifically are the police targeting?

Different prosecutionsintensity

Not all THC users have the same probability of being reported. Particularly at risk are smokers with the following characteristics: male, around twenty years old, long-haired, freaky, often found in the alley. Punks are also increasingly controlled and hip-hoppers have also “risen” to become a favored group. Those who are often out at night and frequent relevant clubs also have a higher probability of being checked and reported.

Women are less likely to be reported

Less than ten percent of criminal offences for cannabis consumption are committed by women - at least that's how the police register it. However, the real ratio between male and female potheads is about three to one. However, women are less likely to consume in public. And that is the main reason for being arrested.

The young bear the brunt of repression

The under 30s account for 80% of of those accused of transgressions of the offences. The under 18-year-olds make up only about 20% of those charged. Just under half of the referrals concern young adults between the ages of 18 and 24. The over-30s also account for only around 20 per cent of those reported. But here too: Older people smoke pot more at home and have stopped using in public. Often because the fines they have received have made them more cautious!

Generally and exaggeratedly put: A 20-year-old, long-haired, freaky-looking man who spends a lot of time in public is much more likely to be stopped and reported by the police than a 40-year-old, inconspicuously dressed woman who leads more of a domestic life. Even though she may smoke pot a lot more than he does!

Offences by substance and age

The ratio of hash to weed violations increases with age - that is, the older a person is, the more likely he or she is to be caught with hash, while the young are almost always caught with weed:

Age Share Hash:weed
under 20 years of age 34% 1:21
20-30-year-old 45% 1:11
30-40 years old 14% 1:5
over 40-years old 7% 1:3
Total 100% 1:10

weed has definitely replaced hash

Even about ten years after the hemp shop boom, weed seems to have kept its supremacy in the cannabis market. It could also have been that after the end of the shop era, hashish consumption would increase again or that more users would be reported for hashish. This is not the case: there are ten times more reports for weed (and plants) than for hashish (and oil).

It is rather the older users (over 30), who probably still have their old connections. They probably also consume more weed than in the 80s, but they don't seem to want to give up hashish completely. This may be due to habit and tradition, but could mean that even the finest weed is not the same as good hash - apples and pears can not be compared 1:1.

Source: Federal Statistical Office, Police Crime Statistics (PKS) 2010, Narcotics Act (NarcA): offences by substance and persons accused.

Evaluation: referrals 2013 by gender and age

Persons reported for violations by gender, 2013

Gender Men Women Total
Number 38'416 4'246 42'662
Percent 90 % 10 % 100 %

90% of the consumption convictions concern men. Even though there are probably more men than women who smoke pot, the ratio is hardly 1 : 9. We would rather estimate it at 1 : 2. This means that women are reported to the police much less often than men.

Persons reported for misdemeanours by gender, 2013

Gender Men Women Total
Number 7'852 709 8'561
Percent 92 % 8 % 100 %

Men also dominate in the case of referrals for misdemeanours (passing on, trafficking) with 92%, even slightly more than in the case of misdemeanour referrals above.

Persons reported for violations by age, 2013

Age under 20 20 to 29 30 to 39 40 to 49 50 to 59 60 +, unknown. Total
Number 14'199 18'696 6'493 2'426 762 93 42'669
Percent 33 % 44 % 15 % 6 % 2 % 0 % 100 %

The main burden of repression is clearly borne by the young. The under 30s receive 77 % of the reprimands. Even if more people smoke pot in their younger years than in their old age, there are now also many retired people who smoke pot. But they are less likely to be out smoking joints and less likely to come under legal scrutiny. But: It can also happen to well-to-do older people! The small discrepancy between the two totals in the transgression tables is due to some unclear cases.

Persons reported for misdemeanours by age, 2013

Age under 20 20 to 29 30 to 39 40 to 49 50 to 59 60 +, unknown. Total
Number 2'230 3'645 1'649 705 279 53 8'561
Percent 26 % 43 % 19 % 8 % 3 % 1 % 100 %

It is interesting to note that the age distribution of misdemeanour convictions is very similar to that of infractions. Of course, the figures are less high, but the percentage distribution is quite similar: the main burden of repression is again borne by the under-30s with 69 % of all reprimands.

Persons reported for violations according to weed/Hash and age, 2013

Age under 20 20 to 29 30 to 39 40 to 49 50 to 59 60 +, unknown. Total
because of weed 13'563 17'199 5'723 2'026 627 75 39'213
for pot 636 1'497 770 400 135 18 3'456
Hash to weed 1 : 21 1 : 11 1 : 7 1 : 5 1 : 5 1 : 4 1 : 11

Most of the convictions are issued for weed: 92% on average. This is the case for all age groups. But for the under-20s, weed accounts for almost 96%, and for the over-60s “only” 81%.



en/thc_recht/tarnung.txt · Last modified: 2021/04/30 18:25 by michael
This page was translated automatically. Please report mistakes if you find any!

Share page: facebook Twitter

Legal Aid Brochure

Shit happens, 13th edition summer 2020


Shit happens 13
Order now

Do you speak English? → go to our English page!

Si vous ne vous démarquez pas, vous êtes moins stressé.

Communication

Aucun arrangement par téléphone, SMS, WhatsApp, e-mail ou Skype. Tous les moyens de communication électroniques peuvent être surveillés très facilement car les données marginales et parfois aussi le contenu restent stockés pendant six mois, même si vous les avez supprimés. Les arrangements personnels sont préférables.

Police

Les policiers sont employés pour faire respecter les lois, donc aussi le LStup avec l'interdiction du chanvre. Ils font leur travail (même si cela ne fait qu'encourager le crime). Votre travail consiste à trouver un moyen raisonnable de gérer l'interdiction de manière à ce que la police ne remarque même pas ce que vous faites.

Silence

Le silence ne s'applique pas seulement à la police. Toute personne qui s'occupe de cannabis illégal ne devrait jamais parler de sa propre réserve, de ses achats ou de ses installations de culture à qui que ce soit. Car chaque information circule : les meilleurs amis deviennent les meilleurs ennemis, les relations amoureuses se brisent…

Des merdes arrivent.

Malgré tout le camouflage, malgré toute la prudence, les consommateurs de THC sont parfois tout simplement malchanceux : un cambriolage, la police vient et trouve un attirail illégal de cannabis avant que le locataire ne soit à la maison. Il est donc bon d'avoir traité cette variante à l'avance.


Si vous ne vous démarquez pas, vous êtes moins stressé.

Répression intensive du chanvre

Chaque jour, la police contrôle les fumeurs d'herbe et fait des descentes dans les lieux de rencontre des consommateurs de THC. L'espace public et la circulation sont surveillés de plus en plus étroitement. Non seulement par des agents sur le terrain, mais aussi par des caméras vidéo et des drones. Cette évolution va continuer à s'intensifier et rendre plus difficile la consommation de THC en public. Que faut-il faire ou ne pas faire pour éviter de tomber dans les griffes de la police ?

Surprises de la police

Si des policiers (en civil) vous surprennent alors que vous fumez, il ne vous reste plus qu'à limiter les dégâts. Ce qui est trouvé sur vous lors d'un contrôle personnel vous appartient probablement aussi - vous ne pouvez généralement plus le nier de manière significative. Mais : si vous allez fumer de l'herbe à l'extérieur, ayez moins de 10 grammes sur vous et ne parlez pas de vos autres habitudes de consommation. Cela vous placera probablement dans la catégorie amende d'ordre: 100 francs - et c'est tout.

Le moins possible

Rouler des joints en public est particulièrement délicat : Il est visible et vos yeux sont fixés sur le mélange et le joint pendant un long moment. Il est plus intelligent de pré-rouler le nombre requis de joints à la maison, s'il n'est pas possible de les fumer dans les maisons privées. De cette façon, vous pouvez fumer le joint rapidement et discrètement dans un endroit calme.

Si un seul joint a été pris, il suffit de le jeter lorsque vous voyez la police arriver (de préférence dans l'eau ou dans un égout, car de nombreux agents ne se privent pas de fouiller un buisson pour trouver un bout de joint).

Mais le fait est que fumer de l'herbe en public augmente massivement la probabilité d'entrer en contact avec la police. Si vous n'aimez pas “l'action”, ne le faites pas.

Problèmes et solutions à la maison

Les personnes qui consomment exclusivement à la maison ont moins de problèmes que celles qui fument de l'herbe à l'extérieur. Mais la fumée et l'odeur peuvent également causer des problèmes dans les maisons privées. Les voisins le sentent - les gros joints de mauvaises herbes peuvent être remarqués jusqu'à 50 mètres de distance, selon la force du vent. Là aussi, il existe des moyens de se camoufler. Parfois, quelques bâtonnets d'encens suffisent à embuer l'odeur du cannabis. Le THC peut également être consommé : Un yaourt avec un peu de hash - personne ne sent rien. Un biscuit au beurre de cannabis ne pose pas non plus de problème d'odeur. Cependant, le dosage doit être correct !

Vaporisation au lieu de fumer

En outre, il existe de très bons dispositifs de vaporisation qui dissolvent le THC au moyen d'air chaud afin de pouvoir l'inhaler. Comme aucune fumée n'est produite ici, les émissions sont extrêmement faibles. L'odeur se dissipe après quelques centimètres seulement. De tels appareils (vaporisateurs) peuvent également être utiles dans les pièces sans fenêtre (par exemple dans les salles d'entraînement).

C'est interdit, le camouflage est nécessaire

Tant que l'interdiction est en place, le slogan ne peut être que : Le camouflage est la moitié de la bataille. Et ne pas oublier : Les vêtements font l'homme ! Si vous sortez dans la rue avec des feuilles de chanvre sur votre T-shirt ou avec une odeur pénétrante d'herbe (qu'il s'agisse de vêtements ou de fleurs mal emballées), vous attirez virtuellement le risque. Les récipients en verre sont plus étanches que les mini-grips (dont il est préférable d'utiliser deux superposés). Les deux peuvent être en plus recouverts d'un sac en papier afin que les fleurs ne soient pas visibles au premier coup d'œil dans le sac à dos.

Si vous devez transporter beuh ou du haschisch, il est préférable de le faire en portions de moins de 10 grammes (petites quantités sans pénalité). En général, les règles suivantes s'appliquent aux transports : aller directement de A à B, sans détours, ne pas fumer d'herbe, ne pas prendre de papier dans la machine Selecta, être le plus sobre possible et plutôt le jour que la nuit.

Petit mais sympa

Pour la culture du chanvre sur le balcon, il est conseillé de ne pas cultiver des buissons de deux mètres, mais plutôt les petites plantes “autofleurissantes” qui poussent jusqu'à 35 centimètres. Comme elles sont prêtes à être récoltées après seulement trois mois, il est même possible de réaliser deux récoltes par an en plein air (ce qui compense quelque peu le faible rendement par plantule).

Si vous voulez cultiver en intérieur, vous devez travailler proprement (électricité, chaleur, ventilation, filtres). La plupart des plantes sont ratées parce qu'elles sont bâclées.

Commander des graines de chanvre à l'étranger n'est toujours pas une bonne idée : les douanes vous dénonceront !

Camouflage dans la voiture

Si vous conduisez, vous ne devez jamais avoir sur vous un quelconque accessoire pour fumer, y compris du papier. Le cendrier doit être vide et la voiture généralement propre. Lors d'un contrôle routier, la police est heureuse d'enquêter sur toute preuve de consommation de drogue, car la conduite sous l'influence de drogues est un délit.


Sans problèmes

De nombreux consommateurs de THC fument des joints pendant des décennies sans avoir d'ennuis avec la police. Bien sûr, il y a aussi un peu de chance, mais vous pouvez influencer beaucoup de choses par votre propre comportement. Comment les consommateurs de THC se comportent, où ils fument, comment ils transportent, stockent et cultivent, avec qui ils partagent quels secrets : Il est utile de réfléchir, de planifier et d'être prudent.


Qui la police vise-t-elle spécifiquement ?

Intensité variable de la persécution

Tous les consommateurs de THC n'ont pas la même probabilité d'être signalés. Les stoners présentant les caractéristiques suivantes sont particulièrement à risque : hommes, âgés d'une vingtaine d'années, cheveux longs, bizarres, que l'on trouve souvent dans les ruelles. Les punks sont également de plus en plus contrôlés et les hip-hoppers se sont également “élevés” pour devenir un groupe privilégié. Les personnes qui sortent souvent la nuit et fréquentent les clubs concernés sont également plus susceptibles d'être contrôlées et signalées.

Les femmes sont moins souvent signalées

Moins de dix pour cent des infractions pénales liées à la consommation de cannabis sont commises par des femmes - c'est du moins ce qu'indique la police. Cependant, le rapport réel entre les hommes et les femmes qui consomment de l'herbe est d'environ trois pour un. Cependant, les femmes consomment moins souvent en public. Et c'est la principale raison d'être d'un dénonciation.

Les jeunes subissent le poids de la répression

Les moins de 30 ans représentent 80 % des personnes accusées de transgressions. Les moins de 18 ans ne représentent qu'environ 20 % des personnes accusées. Près de la moitié des renvois concernent des jeunes adultes âgés de 18 à 24 ans. Les plus de 30 ans ne représentent également qu'environ 20 % des personnes inculpées. Mais ici aussi : Les plus âgés fument davantage d'herbe à la maison et ont cessé d'en consommer en public. Souvent parce que les amendes qu'ils ont reçues les ont rendus plus prudents !

Formulé de manière générale et exagérée : Un homme de 20 ans, aux cheveux longs et à l'allure bizarre, qui sort souvent en public, a beaucoup plus de chances d'être contrôlé et signalé par la police qu'une femme de 40 ans, habillée de manière discrète, qui mène plutôt une vie domestique. Même si elle fume de l'herbe beaucoup plus que lui !

Infractions par substance et par âge

Le rapport entre les infractions liées au haschich et celles liées à beuh augmente avec l'âge, c'est-à-dire que plus une personne est âgée, plus elle risque de se faire prendre avec du haschich, tandis que les jeunes sont presque toujours pris avec beuh:

Âge Partager Hash:beuh
moins de 20 ans 34% 1:21
20-30 ans 45% 1:11
30-40 ans 14% 1:5
plus de 40 ans 7% 1:3
Total 100% 1:10

L'herbe a définitivement remplacé le hash

Même une dizaine d'années après le boom des magasins de chanvre, beuh semble avoir conservé sa suprématie sur le marché du cannabis. Il se peut également qu'après la fin de l'ère des boutiques, la consommation de haschisch ait augmenté à nouveau ou que davantage d'utilisateurs aient été signalés pour du haschisch. Ce n'est pas le cas : il y a dix fois plus de rapports pour beuh (et les plantes) que pour le haschisch (et l'huile).

Ce sont plutôt les utilisateurs plus âgés (plus de 30 ans) qui ont probablement encore leurs anciennes connexions. Ils consomment probablement aussi plus de beuh que dans les années 80, mais ils ne semblent pas vouloir abandonner complètement le haschisch. Cela peut être dû à l'habitude et à la tradition, mais pourrait signifier que même le meilleur beuh n'est pas synonyme de bon hash - les pommes et les poires ne peuvent être comparées 1:1.

Source: Office fédéral de la statistique, Statistique policière de la criminalité (PKS) 2010, Loi sur les stupéfiants (LStup) : infractions par substances et personnes accusées.

sh1818.jpg sh1818a.jpg sh1818b.jpg sh1818c.jpg

Évaluation : Références 2013 par sexe et par âge

Personnes signalées pour des violations, par sexe, 2013

Genre Hommes Femmes Total
Numéro 38'416 4'246 42'662
Pourcentage 90 % 10 % 100 %

90% des condamnations pour consommation concernent des hommes. Même s'il y a probablement plus d'hommes que de femmes qui fument de l'herbe, le rapport est loin d'être de 1 : 9. Nous l'estimons plutôt à 1 : 2. Cela signifie que les femmes sont signalées à la police beaucoup moins souvent que les hommes.

Personnes dénoncées pour des délits, par sexe, 2013

Genre Hommes Femmes Total
Numéro 7'852 709 8'561
Pourcentage 92 % 8 % 100 %

Les hommes dominent également le nombre de condamnations pour délit (transmission, trafic) avec 92 %, encore plus que dans le cas des condamnations pour violation ci-dessus.

Personnes signalées pour des infractions, par âge, 2013

Âge moins de 20 ans 20 à 29 30 à 39 40 à 49 50 à 59 Plus de 60 ans, inconnu. Total
Numéro 14'199 18'696 6'493 2'426 762 93 42'669
Pourcentage 33 % 44 % 15 % 6 % 2 % 0 % 100 %

La charge principale de la répression est clairement supportée par les jeunes. Les moins de 30 ans reçoivent 77 % des réprimandes. Même si les jeunes sont plus nombreux à fumer de l'herbe que les personnes âgées, les retraités sont également nombreux à le faire. Mais ils sont moins susceptibles de sortir fumer des joints et moins susceptibles d'être pris dans les rets de la justice. Mais : cela peut aussi arriver aux personnes âgées aisées ! Le léger écart entre les deux totaux dans les tableaux des infractions est dû à quelques cas peu clairs.

Personnes dénoncées pour des délits, par âge, 2013

Âge moins de 20 ans 20 à 29 30 à 39 40 à 49 50 à 59 Plus de 60 ans, inconnu. Total
Numéro 2'230 3'645 1'649 705 279 53 8'561
Pourcentage 26 % 43 % 19 % 8 % 3 % 1 % 100 %

Il est intéressant de noter que la répartition par âge du nombre de condamnations pour délit est très similaire à celle du nombre d'infractions. Bien sûr, les chiffres sont moins élevés, mais la répartition en pourcentage est assez similaire : le principal fardeau de la répression est également supporté par les moins de 30 ans avec 69 % de toutes les réprimandes.

Personnes signalées pour des infractions, par herbe/cash et par âge, 2013

Âge moins de 20 ans 20 à 29 30 à 39 40 à 49 50 à 59 Plus de 60 ans, inconnu. Total
en raison de beuh 13'563 17'199 5'723 2'026 627 75 39'213
pour le pot 636 1'497 770 400 135 18 3'456
Hash to beuh 1 : 21 1 : 11 1 : 7 1 : 5 1 : 5 1 : 4 1 : 11

La plupart des condamnations sont prononcées pour beuh: 92% en moyenne. Ceci est vrai pour toutes les tranches d'âge. Mais pour les moins de 20 ans, beuh représente près de 96%, et pour les plus de 60 ans, “seulement” 81%.



fr/thc_recht/tarnung.txt · Dernière modification: 2021/10/17 15:42 (modification externe)
Cette page a été traduite automatiquement. Veuillez signaler les erreurs si vous en trouvez !

Partager la page: facebook Twitter

Brochure sur l'aide juridique

Shit happens, 14ème édition à partir de l'été 2021


Shit happens 14
Commandez maintenant