THC & Law

Most of the time nothing happens when someone smokes joints, grows hemp plants or deals. Therefore, the THC consumption often goes off without a hitch. But this activity is still forbidden. When the police and prosecutor find out about it, they quickly realize that the Narcotics Act is a tough law. Already the consumption is forbidden - and yet is still punished. The import of some hemp seeds can even lead to a house search. Those who deal may even be remanded in custody.

35,000 people were prosecuted by the police in 2019 because of hemp. In addition, there are many driver's license withdrawals because of suspected drug addiction. It is really important to inform yourself before you suddenly find yourself in criminal proceedings. Because just the first statement is the central element for the later punishment.

On seventeen long pages we have summarized here the most important points about the legal situation of hemp in Switzerland. We know it is heavy fare, but we recommend that everyone start dealing with this unpleasant reality. Preferably before an emergency occurs.

Then you can take the necessary time for the different topics. You can find the beginning in our introduction and overview.

en/thc_recht/start.txt · Last modified: 2022/03/28 15:47 by sos
This page was translated automatically. Please report mistakes if you find any!

Share page: facebook Twitter

Legal Aid Brochure

Unfortunately, this brochure is only available in German.

Shit happens, 14th edition summer 2021


Shit happens 14
Order now

THC & Recht

Meistens passiert ja nichts, wenn jemand Joints raucht, Hanfpflanzen anbaut oder dealt. Von daher läuft der THC-Genuss häufig problemlos ab. Doch dieses Tun ist halt nach wie vor verboten. Wenn nun Polizei und Staatsanwalt doch davon erfahren, merkt man rasch: Das Betäubungsmittelgesetz ist ein scharfes Gesetz. Bereits der Konsum ist verboten – und wird nach wie vor bestraft. Der Import von einigen Hanfsamen kann sogar zu einer Hausdurchsuchung führen. Wer dealt, sitzt dann auch mal in Untersuchungshaft.

35'000 Menschen wurden 2019 wegen Hanf polizeilich verfolgt. Dazu kommen viele Führerausweisentzüge wegen Verdachts auf Drogensucht. Es ist wirklich wichtig, sich zu informieren, bevor man plötzlich in einem Strafverfahren steckt. Denn gerade die erste Aussage ist das zentrale Element für die spätere Bestrafung.

Auf siebzehn langen Seiten haben wir hier die wichtigsten Punkte zur rechtlichen Lage von Hanf in der Schweiz zusammengefasst. Wir wissen, es ist schwere Kost. Aber wir empfehlen allen, sich mich dieser unschönen Realität zu beschäftigen. Am besten, bevor ein Notfall eintritt.

Dann kannst du dir auch die nötige Zeit für die verschiedenen Themen nehmen. Den Anfang findest du in unserer Einleitung und Übersicht.

thc_recht/start.txt · Zuletzt geändert: 2020/11/03 13:56 (Externe Bearbeitung)

Rechtshilfe-Broschüre

Shit happens, 13. Auflage vom Sommer 2020


Shit happens 13
Jetzt bestellen