From the Seki (LI71)

In the membership mailing from early August 2015, I commented on the cases over Hempseedsimports I wrote a summary. I was able to make a statement about this on “tvo”, you can find the video at www.hanflegal.ch/tvo.

Our Shit happens 9 is now two years old, almost all copies are out, and we have published three extensions. Now the question of a revised 10th edition arises. But for this I would have to be able to work for half a year without any financial worries….

The second part of our large-scale fundraising 2015 is underway: Thank you to everyone who has pledged or already paid in a large donation! The status: 11,445 francs have been collected so far, so we still need about 3,500 for this year. Will we manage that? It will be close, but it is possible. So, who has not yet and yet can: www.hanflegal.ch/spende will lead you to our IBAN account number.

Hugo Stamm wrote an article in the Tages-Anzeiger on August 10, 2015 that is well worth reading. strange entanglements of hemp opponents from the SVP with sect-like and ultra-conservative groups are illuminated. Really creepy.

Finally, some info for those who plan ahead longer: The CannaTrade will take place again in one year, from 2 to 4 September 2016 in Dietikon.

Hanfig greets your secretary: Sven Schendekehl

Social media for hemp legalization

A report from our social media group: Since the beginning of May 2015, we from the association Legalize it! are also present in the social media, more precisely on Facebook and Twitter. Several members have agreed to take over this area together. We would like to introduce you to our Facebook and Twitter admins and briefly tell you something about us.

At the moment, four of us are responsible for the Facebook presence and one person has taken over Twitter. We are aged from 19 to over 40 and live in the cantons of Zurich, Thurgau and Solothurn: spread all over Switzerland. We decided to take this step to speed up the legalization and because we came to the realization, that we can't do without social media.

Our social media work mostly consists of finding posts (texts, pictures, videos) on the net, reading through and rating them, and then “posting” them on our pages if we find them interesting enough. As you probably noticed, we don't post articles in English, because we assume that not everybody knows English. If you would like to see articles in English, we will be happy to “post” them as well.

We would like to thank all of you who have “liked” our page and also to those who haven't done so yet, but visit our page from time to time. We know that the topic of smoking pot and cannabis is still a touchy subject in our society. We also understand if someone doesn't want to declare themselves online as a supporter or advocate of the Legalize it! association. But we think it's about time to step out of the dark and stand by it.

As we're a little understaffed on Twitter at the moment, we'd be happy to hear from you if you're interested in Twitter activity at the club.

Association Legalize it! on Facebook: www.hanflegal.ch/facebook

Association Legalize it! on Twitter: www.hanflegal.ch/twitter

en/verein_li/li710101.txt · Last modified: 2021/04/17 21:08 (external edit)
This page was translated automatically. Please report mistakes if you find any!

Share page: facebook Twitter

30 years association Legalize it!

We celebrate responsibly with distance 🥳


Board of Directors

Do you speak English? → Go to our English page!

De la Seki (LI71)

Dans la newsletter des membres de début août 2015, j'ai écrit un résumé des affaires concernant l'importation de graines de chanvre. J'ai pu faire une déclaration à ce sujet sur “tvo”, vous pouvez trouver la vidéo sur www.hanflegal.ch/tvo.

Notre site 9Shit happens a maintenant deux ans, presque toutes les copies sont sorties, nous avons délivré trois extensions. La question se pose maintenant d'une 10e édition révisée. Mais pour cela, il faudrait que je puisse travailler pendant six mois sans soucis financiers…

La deuxième partie de notre grande collecte de dons 2015 est en cours : Un grand merci à tous ceux qui se sont engagés ou qui ont déjà versé un don important ! La situation : 11'445 francs ont été collectés jusqu'à présent, il nous faut donc encore environ 3'500 pour cette année. Y parviendrons-nous ? Ce sera serré, mais c'est possible. Donc, si vous n'avez pas encore payé mais que vous le pouvez : www.hanflegal.ch/spende vous mènera à notre numéro de compte IBAN.

Le 10 août 2015, Hugo Stamm a écrit un article dans le Tages-Anzeiger qui mérite d'être lu, dans lequel sont éclairés les étranges enchevêtrements des opposants au chanvre de l'UDC avec des groupes sectaires et ultra-conservateurs. Vraiment effrayant.

Enfin, une info pour ceux qui planifient à plus long terme : CannaTrade aura de nouveau lieu dans un an, du 2 au 4 septembre 2016 à Dietikon.

Hanfig salue votre secrétaire : Sven Schendekehl

Les médias sociaux pour la légalisation du chanvre

Un rapport de notre groupe médias sociaux : Depuis début mai 2015, nous, de l'association Legalize it!, sommes également présents dans les médias sociaux, plus précisément sur Facebook et Twitter. Plusieurs membres ont accepté de prendre en charge cette zone ensemble. Nous aimerions vous présenter nos administrateurs Facebook et Twitter et vous parler brièvement de nous.

Pour l'instant, quatre d'entre nous sont responsables de la présence sur Facebook et une personne s'est chargée de Twitter. Nous sommes âgés de 19 à plus de 40 ans et vivons dans les cantons de Zurich, de Thurgovie et de Soleure, répartis dans toute la Suisse. Nous avons décidé de prendre cette mesure afin d'accélérer le processus de légalisation et parce que nous avons réalisé que nous ne pouvions pas nous passer des médias sociaux.

Notre travail sur les médias sociaux consiste principalement à trouver des articles (textes, photos, vidéos) sur le net, à les lire et à les évaluer, puis à les “poster” sur nos pages si nous les trouvons suffisamment intéressants. Comme vous l'avez probablement remarqué, nous ne publions pas d'articles en anglais, car nous partons du principe que tout le monde ne connaît pas l'anglais. Si vous souhaitez avoir des articles en anglais, nous serons heureux de les “poster” également.

Nous tenons à remercier tous ceux qui ont “aimé” notre page et aussi ceux qui ne l'ont pas fait mais qui la visitent de temps en temps. Nous savons que le sujet de fumer de l'herbe et du cannabis est toujours un sujet sensible dans notre société. Nous comprenons également que quelqu'un ne veuille pas se déclarer en ligne comme supporter ou défenseur de l'association Legalize it! Mais nous pensons qu'il est temps de sortir de l'obscurité et de la défendre.

Comme nous manquons un peu de personnel sur Twitter en ce moment, nous serions heureux que vous contactiez l'association si vous êtes intéressés par des activités sur Twitter.

Association Legalize it! sur Facebook : www.hanflegal.ch/facebook

Association Legalize it! sur Twitter : www.hanflegal.ch/twitter

Dernière modification: 2021/10/18 17:20
Cette page a été traduite automatiquement. Veuillez signaler les erreurs si vous en trouvez !

Partager la page: facebook Twitter

Association Factsheet :

Fiche d'information Association Legalize it!


Comité