strafmandatbern750.2008_5ts.jpg

Examples smaller misdemeanor

As soon as there is a transfer, there is more than “just” a fine. Now a criminal record is set and in addition there is a monetary penalty, in these examples between three and twelve daily rates. These are usually conditional on a first conviction, so do not have to be paid. In the past, instead of these daily sentences, there were imprisonment or jail sentences (see example at the end of the page), this also conditional the first time. The entry in the criminal record was also common in the past. The amount of the daily sentences depends on the personal circumstances (income, assets, support obligations) and ranges from 30 to 3000 francs per daily sentence.

Penalty Ticino

Dealing with 50 grams has resulted in a misdemeanor conviction (monetary penalty 20 daily sentences, entry in the criminal record, plus fine and costs of 400 francs). The consumption acts are of little importance in the punishment. What is decisive is the transfer, which leads to the higher level of criminality.

strafbefehl_tessin_klvergehen_1.jpg
strafbefehl_tessin_klvergehen_2.jpg
strafbefehl_tessin_klvergehen_3.jpg

Lucerne penalty

This summary penalty order cannot be dated exactly, we estimate it to be 2008. A standard penalty - probably due to passing on. If the cultivation had been exclusively for personal consumption, only a fine for a contravention should have come. This is now about a misdemeanor.

strafverfuegungluzernvergehen.jpg

Penalty Bern for the first

The fine must be paid, the conditional monetary penalty not. This would only have to be paid if such an offense occurs again during the probationary period. The fees must also be paid.

strafmandatbern750.2008_5ts.jpg

Penalty Bern for the second

Similar to the first penalty, but with “only” three daily sentences monetary penalty.

strafmandatbern500.2007_3tsneu.jpg

Penalty mandate Wallis

Here is an example of a punishment with three days in prison. It dates back to the time before the monetary penalties.

Even though the penalty below was created on April 1, 2004: It is not a joke. Valais has been known for a long time as a very repressive region, but this punishment beats everything. The woman in question was caught by the police with a gram of weed, then admitted to spending about 20 francs on its consumption during four months. She had never sold anything before, but she gives to others free of charge. She had never dealt with the police before - so it was her first time.

For this ridiculously minor illegal activity, she has now been punished with three days in jail, conditionally for two years. And on top of that she has to pay 301.20 francs expenses. All this because of a gram and the admission of occasional consumption, purchase and gratuitous distribution. Here we see clearly what a malicious judge can do with the current narcotics law if he wants to. The mere consumption (without possession, purchase, transfer, etc.) can already be punished with imprisonment. This is what the law says.

li302222.jpg
Last modified: 2023/12/22 21:16

Share page: facebook X (Twitter)

Legal overview

Shit happens 15 (Summer 2023)

This overview as PDF

Do you speak English? → go to our English page!

strafmandatbern750.2008_5ts.jpg

Exemples de petits délits

Dès qu'il y a un transfert, il y a plus qu'une “simple” amende. Maintenant, un casier judiciaire est établi et en plus il y a un peine pécuniaire, dans ces exemples entre trois et douze peines journalières. Elles sont généralement conditionnelles dans le cas d'une première condamnation, et ne doivent donc pas être payées. Dans le passé, à la place de ces peines journalières, il y avait des peines de prison ou d'emprisonnement (voir exemple en fin de page), qui étaient également conditionnelles la première fois. Une inscription au casier judiciaire était également courante dans le passé. Le montant de la peine journalière dépend de la situation personnelle (revenus, patrimoine, obligations alimentaires) et varie de 30 à 3000 francs par peine journalière.

Pénalité Ticino

La vente de 50 grammes a donné lieu à une condamnation pour délit (peine pécuniaire 20 peines journalières, inscription au casier judiciaire, plus une amende et des frais de 400 francs). Les actes de consommation ont peu d'importance dans la sanction. Ce qui est décisif, c'est le transfert, qui conduit à un niveau de criminalité plus élevé.

strafbefehl_tessin_klvergehen_1.jpg
strafbefehl_tessin_klvergehen_2.jpg
strafbefehl_tessin_klvergehen_3.jpg

Pénalité Lucerne

Il n'est pas possible de dater exactement ce ordonnance pénale, nous estimons qu'il s'agit de 2008. Une sanction classique - probablement due à un décès. Si la culture avait été exclusivement destinée à la consommation personnelle, seule une amende pour une contravention aurait dû venir. Il s'agit maintenant d'un délit.

strafverfuegungluzernvergehen.jpg

Mandat de pénalité Berne pour la première

L'amende doit être payée, le conditionnel peine pécuniaire non. Cette somme ne devra être versée que si une telle infraction se reproduit pendant la période de probation. Les frais doit également être payé.

strafmandatbern750.2008_5ts.jpg

Penalty Bern pour la deuxième fois

Similaire à la première accusation pénale, mais avec “seulement” trois peines journalières peine pécuniaire.

strafmandatbern500.2007_3tsneu.jpg

Mandat de pénalité Wallis

Voici un exemple de condamnation à trois jours de prison. Il remonte à l'époque précédant le site peines pécuniaires.

Même si la phrase ci-dessous a été créée le 1er avril 2004 : Ce n'est pas une blague. Le Valais a longtemps été connu comme une région très répressive, mais cette phrase bat tous les records. La femme en question a été surprise par la police avec un gramme de beuh, puis a admis avoir dépensé environ 20 francs pour sa consommation pendant quatre mois. Elle n'avait jamais rien vendu auparavant, mais elle donnait gratuitement aux autres. Elle n'avait jamais eu affaire à la police auparavant - c'était donc sa première fois.

Pour cette activité illégale ridiculement mineure, elle a été punie de trois jours de prison, avec un sursis de deux ans. Et en plus de cela, elle doit payer 301.20 de frais francs. Tout cela pour un gramme et en admettant une consommation occasionnelle, un achat et une distribution gratuite. Nous voyons ici clairement ce qu'un juge malveillant peut faire avec la loi actuelle sur les stupéfiants s'il le veut. La simple consommation (sans possession, achat, transmission, etc.) peut déjà être sanctionnée par une peine d'emprisonnement. C'est ce que dit la loi.

li302222.jpg
fr/thc_recht/beispiel_eines_kleinen_vergehens_bestraft_mit_5_tagessaetzen.txt · Dernière modification: 2021/11/23 18:56 de sos
Cette page a été traduite automatiquement. Veuillez signaler les erreurs si vous en trouvez !

Partager la page: facebook Twitter

Brochure sur l'aide juridique

Shit happens, 14ème édition à partir de l'été 2021


Shit happens 14
Commandez maintenant